Please enter your username and email address. Get new password
Register Now

[SOP 000-1516] Various – Collected: The Lost Tracks


The first “Collected” serie by Spirit of Progress. “The Lost Tracks” says it all. The tracks are produced in the time of the first SOP releases. All pseudonyms of Maurice Pinkster a.k.a. Ecister, Niyati and The 7th Sign. The track “Jitendra” was also included on the “Instigator” compilation mixed by Ecister. “Prodigies of Endurance” was played by DJ Luna and is mixed on the ‘Future of Hard Dance’ compilation by ‘Yoji Biomehanika’


0 thoughts on “[SOP 000-1516] Various – Collected: The Lost Tracks”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *